Clouds
Michael Heitland
AWS Solutions Architect - Professional

"Coming together is a beginning;
keeping together is progress;
working together is success."

(Henry Ford)

Cloud Computing is not just an efficient alternative to running servers in your own data center, saving administration time and money, but it is also a great chance to integrate a rapidly growing number of high-quality auto-scaling and secure services that the cloud providers offer. Besides traditional tasks as storage, databases and web servers we see more and more AI services emerging that can help us with image, speech or text recognition. Having said that, it is becoming a serious challenge to keep pace with this development.

That is the reason why it makes sense to get support from a certified AWS Cloud Architect (Professional Level). As a hands-on Solutions Architect with a lot of experience in .NET software development and as a DevOps Specialist I can help you not only with the design, but also with the implementation of an appropriate software solution (Infrastructure as Code, implementation, automated testing and Monitoring).

It doesn't matter whether you have a temporary bottleneck with your developer or operator resources, you want to run an external architectural review, you are in demand of the architecture for your new cloud-based software solution or you just want a high-level consulting for a cloud migration - I am glad to help you.

I am happy to support you in the following areas:

  • Cloud Computing (Consulting, Architecture, Implementation, Training)
  • .NET Solutions (Consulting, Architecture, Implementation, Training)
  • DevOps Methods (Infrastructure as Code, CI / CD pipelines, automat. Testing + Monitoring)
  • Agile Softwareentwicklung mit Scrum

You can find further details in my profile.

Clouds
Michael Heitland
AWS Solutions Architect - Professional

"zusammen kommen ist ein anfang,
zusammen bleiben ist ein fortschritt,
zusammen arbeiten, das ist erfolg!"

(Henry Ford)

Cloud Computing ist nicht nur eine effiziente Alternative zum Serverbetrieb im eigenen Data Center, die Ihnen alleine damit bereits viel Geld und administrativen Aufwand ersparen kann, sondern immer mehr auch eine Chance, eine rasant wachsende Zahl von qualitativ hochwertigen, sicheren und automatisch skalierbaren Services der Cloud Anbieter zu nutzen. Neben traditionellen Aufgaben wie Dateiablage, Datenbanken und Web Server kommen ständig neue Lösungen u.a. aus dem KI Bereich hinzu wie Bild-, Text- oder Spracherkennung, die leicht integriert werden können. Hier den Überblick zu behalten stellt allerdings eine große Herausforderung da.

Holen Sie sich deshalb Unterstützung für Ihre Cloud Projekte durch einen zertifizierten AWS Cloud Architect (Professional Level). Als hands-on Solutions Architekt mit langjähriger Berufserfahrung im Bereich .NET Softwareentwicklung und als DevOps Spezialist kann ich nicht nur beim Design helfen, sondern auch die praktische Umsetzung begleiten (Infrastruktur per Code bereitstellen, Implementierung, automatisiertes Testing und Monitoring).

Egal ob Sie gerade einen temporären Engpass bei Implementierungs- oder DevOps-Aufgaben haben, ein externes Review durchführen lassen möchten, die Architektur für eine neue cloud-gestützte Softwarelösung benötigen oder sich ganz allgemein zum Thema Umzug in die Cloud beraten lassen wollen - ich kann Ihnen dabei helfen.

Ich kann Sie in folgenden Bereichen unterstützen:

  • Cloud Computing (Consulting, Architecture, Implementation, Training)
  • .NET Solutions (Consulting, Architecture, Implementation, Training)
  • DevOps Praktiken (Infrastructure as Code, CI / CD pipelines, automat. Testing + Monitoring)
  • Agile Softwareentwicklung mit Scrum

Nähere Einzelheiten zu mir entnehmen Sie bitte meinem Profil.